Secure Computation Laboratory

Charles H. Knapp Associate Professor Marten van Dijk

Advertisment

Marten van Dijk
Charles H. Knapp Associate Professor
Office: ITE 431
marten.van_dijk@uconn.edu
Profile

Phuong Ha Nguyen
Postdoc Researcher
Office: ITE 456
phuongha.ntu@gmail.com
Profile

Haibin Zhang
Postdoctoral Fellow
Office: ITE 423
ucdhbzhang@gmail.com
Profile

Syed Kamran Haider
PhD Student
Office: ITE 423
syed.haider@uconn.edu
Profile

Chenglu Jin
PhD Student
Office: ITE 423
chenglu.jin@uconn.edu
Profile

Hoda Maleki
PhD Student
Office: ITE 423
hoda.maleki@uconn.edu
Profile

Reza Rahaeimehr
PhD Student
Office: ITE 423
Reza.Rahaeimehr@uconn.edu
Profile

Gang Wang
PhD Student
Office: ITE 423
gang.wang@engr.uconn.edu
Profile

Saeed Valizadeh
PhD Student
Office: ITE 423
mohammad.valizadeh@uconn.edu
Profile

Tara John
MSc Student
Office: ITE 423
tara.john@uconn.edu
Profile

Kaleel Mahmood
MSc Student
Office: ITE 423
kaleel.mahmood@uconn.edu
Profile