Secure Computation Laboratory

Professor Marten van Dijk

Advertisment

Members

Marten van Dijk
Professor
Office: ITE 431
marten.van_dijk@uconn.edu
Profile

Phuong Ha Nguyen
Postdoc Researcher
Office: ITE 456
phuongha.ntu@gmail.com
Profile

Chenglu Jin
PhD Student
Office: ITE 423
chenglu.jin@uconn.edu
Profile

Hoda Maleki
PhD Student
Office: ITE 423
hoda.maleki@uconn.edu
Profile

Reza Rahaeimehr
PhD Student
Office: ITE 423
Reza.Rahaeimehr@uconn.edu
Profile

Saeed Valizadeh
PhD Student
Office: ITE 423
mohammad.valizadeh@uconn.edu
Profile

Syed Rizwan Haider
Graduate Student
Office: ITE 423
syed.r.haider@uconn.edu
Profile

Kaleel Mahmood
PhD Student
Office: ITE 423
kaleel.mahmood@uconn.edu
Profile